CGSL Board of Directors | 2017-2018

Join 47 years of history and tradition! Join the fun! Contribute!

Executive Board Members

RoleNameEmail
PresidentRegina Marshpresident@cypressgirlssoftball.com
Vice PresidentTricia Wedekindvicepresident@cypressgirlssoftball.com
SecretaryElba Andersonsecretary@cypressgirlssoftball.com
TreasurerCarlos Cardosotreasurer@cypressgirlssoftball.com
Player AgentErika Torrezplayeragent@cypressgirlssoftball.com

Board Members

RoleNameEmail
Tournament DirectorJohn Pradotournamentdirector@cypressgirlssoftball.com
Winterball/All-Star DirectorKaren Rokoszseasonaldirector@cypressgirlssoftball.com
Fundraising DirectorSteve Boriofundraisingdirector@cypressgirlssoftball.com
Asst. Fundraising DirectorChristen Jacksonfundraisingdirector@cypressgirlssoftball.com
14U/6U CommissionerShawna Cox14ucommissioner@cypressgirlssoftball.com
12U CommissionerClair Adams12ucommissioner@cypressgirlssoftball.com
10U CommissionerKenny Casteneda10ucommissioner@cypressgirlssoftball.com
8U CommissionerDawn Faus8ucommissioner@cypressgirlssoftball.com
Snackbar DirectorMiguel Terrazassnackbardirector@cypressgirlssoftball.com
Asst. Snackbar DirectorKristina Merazsnackbardirector@cypressgirlssoftball.com
Field DirectorGuillermo Santanderfielddirector@cypressgirlssoftball.com
Equipment DirectorTony Pearsonequipmentdirector@cypressgirlssoftball.com
Publicity DirectorJoy Sieverspublicitydirector@cypressgirlssoftball.com
Uniforms DirectorRhiannon Salueuniformsdirector@cypressgirlssoftball.com
UICLyle Doveuic@cypressgirlssoftball.com
Online Media / LACUA LiaisonLyle Dovewebmster@cypressgirlssoftball.com
ASA Central District CommissionerJohn Felicettijvfelicetti@aol.com

Get Connected

Get the latest news