Cypress Girls Softball League
 

CGSL Board of Directors

Join 46 years of history and tradition! Join the fun! Contribute!

Executive Board Members

RoleNameEmail
PresidentJody Gonzalezpresident@cypressgirlssoftball.com
Vice PresidentKristina Merazvicepresident@cypressgirlssoftball.com
SecretaryOpensecretary@cypressgirlssoftball.com
TreasurerEric Ricetreasurer@cypressgirlssoftball.com
Player AgentErika Torrezplayeragent@cypressgirlssoftball.com

Board Members

RoleNameEmail
Tournament DirectorJohn Pradotournamentdirector@cypressgirlssoftball.com
Winterball/All-Star DirectorKaren Rokoszseasonaldirector@cypressgirlssoftball.com
Fundraising DirectorSteve Boriofundraisingdirector@cypressgirlssoftball.com
Asst. Fundraising DirectorSandra Gonzalezfundraisingdirector@cypressgirlssoftball.com
14U/6U CommissionerTricia Wedekind14ucommissioner@cypressgirlssoftball.com
12U CommissionerCarlos Cardoso12ucommissioner@cypressgirlssoftball.com
10U CommissionerJason Rendon10ucommissioner@cypressgirlssoftball.com
8U CommissionerElba Anderson8ucommissioner@cypressgirlssoftball.com
Snackbar DirectorRegina Marshsnackbardirector@cypressgirlssoftball.com
Asst. Snackbar DirectorOPENsnackbardirector@cypressgirlssoftball.com
Field DirectorGuillermo Santanderfielddirector@cypressgirlssoftball.com
Equipment DirectorTony Pearsonequipmentdirector@cypressgirlssoftball.com
Publicity DirectorKurt Thodepublicitydirector@cypressgirlssoftball.com
Uniforms DirectorDawn Fausuniformsdirector@cypressgirlssoftball.com
UICLyle Dove-Interimuic@cypressgirlssoftball.com
Online Media / LACUA LiaisonLyle Dovewebmster@cypressgirlssoftball.com
ASA Central District CommissionerJohn Felicettijvfelicetti@aol.com

Follow Us: